We are pleased to announce the recommencing of our Meeting Programme from the 16th September 2021. Covid Protocols will be followed at all our meetings for the time being with the wearing of face masks at members’ option.

September 16th meeting in the Old Barn Hall an Informal re opening meeting to update members since our last meeting some 18 months ago and to review our forthcoming meeting plans.

October 7th our opening Auction to be held in the Drake Hall with viewing available in the Hall from 6.30pm. Auction Catalogues have now been sent out to all members. Further details of the Auction can be found on the Auction Page of the web site.

October 21st details to follow

November 4th and 18th

December 2nd

January 20th

February 3rd and 17th

March 3rd, 17th and 31st

April 14th and 28th

May 12th and 26th

June 9th

In normal times our programme is varied and includes a wide range of topics with some members’ meetings, our Auctions, exchange visits from other local societies and many visiting speakers with displays covering a wide subject matter with stamps and postal history. For further information contact the Programme Secretary